Ain’t nuthin’ wrong with 6-1/2 inches in my hand, baby!

20 Mar

Image And there you have it – the shot heard round the web. 

This site is devoted to the incredibly accurate, inexpensive, and very fun to shoot Heritage Rough Rider 22LR/Magnum revolver.  Where else will you find so much shooting fun for so little green?

You got a shooting vid?  Tips?  Complaints?  I don’t give a rat’s ass what it is – if you have something to say about the Heritage Rough Rider 6-shooter, say it here.

 – Dan

3 Responses to “Ain’t nuthin’ wrong with 6-1/2 inches in my hand, baby!”

  1. David April 6, 2012 at 9:36 am #

    Just bought two of them! Can’t wait to get to the range!

  2. danthegundude April 7, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    Hey David. Great idea! I should get another one too. I notice the prices of guns in general have really been “shooting” up. I did just receive the other day, the magnum cylinder from Heritage. Can’t wait for the weather to turn so I can get out and do some target practice.

  3. David April 7, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    Well it’s a funny story I actually got the 4 inch barrel version for myself but when my wife saw it she loved it and wanted to put the pink Pearl hand grips on it so I thought okay I’ll just go get myself to six-inch which I wanted anyway so that’s how ended up with two

Leave a Reply

